Learn IT, Girl!

Hello World!  Finally!! here I am, Writing my blog.. uhh awesome feeling  😀 So lets me share one good news with you all people,  this february I got selected as Learn It, Girl! scholar. This is a mentor-ship program for women around the globe!  I applied for mentee role in January 2016. My choice was C programming language because I am willing to learn more advance topics of C programming.
This is the second edition of Learn IT,Girl! See more about it Here. Explore it abit, you may find it very much helpful.
The application process was very easy, you need to answer some question regarding your skills and some more random question. There was two “the most important question”:
1) Which programming language you are willing to learn? and
2) The project idea!

Do well in this two part, your project idea matters a lot here. Try to make it  simple as you will be working part time on project. They expect a normal idea of project as you are going to do project by learning new language parallely.
Remember! Application process generally opens in the month of December, so be updated with that, well they share everything on social media so just subscribe to the newsletter.  I am currently working on my project under the guidance of my mentor Rohit Kashyap, He is an awesome mentor  🙂

One thought on “Learn IT, Girl!

Leave a Reply

