Mozilla Intern project presentation!

Few days back someone from Mozilla sent me an email saying that:

August! How did that happen?  Isn’t time is going too fast?

Then I realize- Oh, it’s the end of Outreachy round 12 😦

Well, time and tide wait for none 🙂

I will be presenting my Outreachy work, and experience of last three months as Mozilla intern. Other interns are also presenting their work. You can check them out either live or later on  Air Mozilla .

When:  Friday the 26th of August at 9am pacific (9:30 IST). I am excited about my presentation.

Link for my slides:

 http://slides.com/rakhisharma/make-firefox-look-great-on-desktop#/

2 thoughts on “Mozilla Intern project presentation!

Leave a Reply

